As per its constitution, membership of NFN includes ordinary and associate members.  Apart from NDDB and its subsidiaries, ordinary membership would include producer owned and controlled institutions such as federal dairy cooperatives at the district and state level and producer companies.  The Board of Governors may, invite any person or institution who, in the opinion of the board, has a distinguished and recognized contribution to the objectives of the society to become an associate member.


Nominee Members:
    Shri DK Sharma
Group Head
Quality Assurance
National Dairy Development Board
    Shri S Regupathi
Group Head
National Dairy Development Board
Honorary Members:
    Dr. Seema Puri
Associate Professor, Department of Nutrition Institute of Home Economics University of Delhi

National Vice President, Indian Dietetic Association
India Representative -Asian Federation of Dietetic Association (AFDA)
Associate Editor, International Journal of Home Economics
Member, South Asian Infant Feeding Research Network (SAIFRN)

    Ranjan Sankar
Program Director- Nutrition,
Tata Trusts